YAPC::Europe::2002 ->Program Committee;

Check the speakers and timetable pages for details on how to submit a proposal.

To determine the content of the program for the conference, who will speak, and to decide which talks, from the many excellent proposals submitted, will be accepted, we've cobbled together a program committee of inestimable proportions:

These noble souls may not be bribed, cajoled or bullied in any (un)reasonable manner ;-)

Program committee
Ann Barcomb
Regina Burbach
Richard Foley (chair)
Eike Grote
Norbert Grüner (chair)
Harald Jörg
Thoren Johne
Kevin Lenzo
Stephen Riehm
Stefan Zehl

The use of the camel image in association with the Perl language is a trademark of O'Reilly & Associates, Inc. Used with permission.

Valid HTML 4.01! Valid CSS!